Watch The Oscars 2018 Nominations Live

Very Shortly The Oscars 2018 nominations will be announced.Tiffany Haddish (Girls Trip) and Andy Serkis (Planet of the Apes) will be your hosts along with Academy president John Bailey.

24 Categories will be announced, first up will be 12 categories. Those categories include cinematography, costume design, film editing, makeup and hairstyling, original score, production design, animated short film, live action short film, sound editing, sound mixing and visual effects.

After those announcements the following categories will be revealed actor in a leading role, actor in a supporting role, actress in a leading role, actress in a supporting role, animated feature film, directing, documentary feature, documentary short subject, foreign language film, original song, best picture, adapted screenplay and original screenplay

You Can watch the live stream of The Oscars 2018 below (8:20am ET, 5:20am PT, 1:20pm GMT …

The 90th Academy Awards will take place on March 4,with Jimmy Kimmel hosting for the second-straight year.Here in the UK Sky Movies will screen the ceremony with ABC Stateside.

So will there be any surprises? Or will t)he expected nominations be announced?