Bring Scrat Home – Watch Ice Age:Collision Course UK Trailer

ice age collision course

They brought Matt home, now it’s time to bring Scrat and his accorn home, he’s in space he needs your help now let’s unite and watch Ice Age:Collision Course UK Trailer. We’ve had everything in space from humans, monkeys, dogs even pigs now it’s eh… squirrels, in the latest Ice Age sequel

14 years on Sid, Manny, Diego adventures continue with a fifth film will arrive next Summer will it be the last one, we don’t know.However our little Sabertooth squirrel friend in the hunt for his elusive accorn might have just triggered the actual cosmic events that wiped the dinosaurs from the face the Earth.

As our lovable heroes embark on another adventure this time could be the last one when Scrat is accidentally catapulted into the universe where he accidentally sets off a series of cosmic events that transform and threaten the Ice Age World. To save themselves, Sid, Manny, Diego, and the rest of the herd must leave their home and embark on a quest full of comedy and adventure, travelling to exotic new lands and encountering a host of colourful new characters.

It’s been up and down for Ice Age franchise, some say after film 2 it lost its appeal.But with Ice Age: Collision Course playing on the premise that Scrat is responsible for the events that destroyed the dinosaurs is a great move. He is like the gel that keeps this franchise together. His antics are becoming a big reason to watch any Ice Age film as each time we meet him, the problem just gets bigger laughable. This trailer is also like an condensed version of the recent short called Scratastrophe which will play in front of another Blue Sky Studio film Snoopy (out 21st December).

Ice Age:Collision Course will crash land in UK cinemas 29th July 2016. Starring the voices of Ray Romano, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo, Queen Latifah, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Simon Pegg, Keke Palmer, Wanda Sykes, and Jennifer Lopez. Joined by new cast of Stephanie Beatriz, Adam DeVine, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Max Greenfield, Jessie J, Nick Offerman, Melissa Rauch, Michael Strahan and Neil deGrasse Tyson.